Travel and Deals is a subscription service that offers savings on all of your travel bookings for 3 months for just £69. You may go anytime, wherever, and with whomever you choose!
After you’ve subscribed to Travel and Deals, log in to your member zone using the email address and the password you used when you signed up for the subscription.
Once logged in, you will have immediate access to the most extensive fare search engine, our exclusive deals, concierge service, travel documentation storage and many more.
Once you’ve subscribed to Travel and Deals, you have up to 3 days to change your mind. If you cancel your subscription within the 3 days following your purchase, you won't be charged the subscription fee. However, if you are happy with what we have to offer, after a free trial, your subscription will be automatically activated.
Yes, so you won't have to worry about handling it on your own! At the end of your subscription or free trial period, we will charge the fee of £69 to the same card you used when subscribing to our service. You may cancel your subscription at any moment, so if you don't want to continue being our member, make sure you cancel before we take payment!
You are free to cancel your subscription at any time. To do so, simply visit this page or get in touch with our dedicated Customer Support team, they are available seven days a week to help you find all the answers. To avoid your subscription being renewed automatically, please ensure your cancellation happens before the end of your subscription or free trial period.
Absolutely. You can use our benefits as much as you want! You don’t need to travel far for your subscription fee to pay off! Also, everyone in your booking can benefit from our discounted rates. The more people you travel with, the bigger the saving.